CEE Round Table 2013 in Baku, Azerbaijan

published 16 September 2013 updated 17 September 2013

The 2013 edition of the Central and East European Roundtable will be held in Baku, Azerbaijan, on 26-28 September 2013.

The Round Table is open to representatives of member organisations from the following countries: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia&Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, FYR Macedonia, Georgia, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey and Ukraine. This event aims to exchange ideas among the member organisations and strengthen the social dialogue in the light of the economic crises. The last CEE Round Table gathered 74 delegates from 40 member organisations were presented, in Kiev, on 15-17 September 2011.